Jul
29
Wed
SAC Advanced World Aerobatics Championships @ Hoedspruit
Jul 29 – Aug 8 all-day

Contact Annie Boon e-mail: chung@mweb.co.za

Aug
8
Sat
SAPFA Rally Training Camp @ Brits Airfield
Aug 8 – Aug 10 all-day

Contact Mary de Klerk E-mail: mary@expandingbranding.co.zaCell: 084 880 9000

Aug
11
Tue
NAMPO Harvest Day @ NAMPO Park outside Bothaville
Aug 11 – Aug 14 all-day

Due to the COVID 19 this event has been cancelled but has now been re-scheduled for 11 to 14 August 2020.Contact Bennie Zaayman Wim VenterE-mail: Wim@grainsa.co.za Cell 082 414 8099

Aug
21
Fri
SAPFA Middelburg Speed Rally @ Middelburg Airfield
Aug 21 – Aug 22 all-day

Due to the COVID 19 this event has been postponed to a date later in the year.  Contact Jonty Esser E-mail: jonty@promptroofing.co.za Cell: 082 855 9435

Aug
22
Sat
Bethlehem Airshow @ Bethlehem
Aug 22 all-day

Contact Stephan Fourie E-mail: fouriesj1491@gmail.com

Sheila Taylor ANR @ Krugersdorp Airfield
Aug 22 all-day

Contact Frank Eckard E-mail: frank.eckard@mweb.co.za Cell: 083 269 1516

Aug
29
Sat
Sling Aircraft breakfast fly-in @ Tedderfield Airfield
Aug 29 all-day

Contact Shanelle McKechnie E-mail: shanelle@airplanefactory.co.za Cell: 066 224 2128

Sep
4
Fri
EAA Sun ‘n Fun and Fun Rally @ Groblersdal airfield
Sep 4 – Sep 6 all-day

Contact Karl Jensen E-mail: karlpix@icon.co.za Cell: 082 331 4652Contact Rob Jonkers E-mail: rob@aerosud.co.za Cell: 082 804 7032

Sep
6
Sun
Rand Airshow @ Rand Airport
Sep 6 all-day

Contact Stuart Coetzee
E-mail: airshow@randairport.co.za
Tel: 011 827 8884
Cell: 082 444 0407

Sep
11
Fri
SAPFA Secunda Speed Rally @ Secunda Airfield
Sep 11 – Sep 12 all-day

Contact Jonty Esser E-mail: jonty@promptroofing.co.za Cell: 082 855 9435